top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureGabriel Alejo

EL MODENA'S FALL FESTIVAL!

On October 29, 2021 this event took place in El Modena's nature center!

The people in my pictures are El Modena Highschool's amazing and talented students! People like Sarah Friezier, Cooper Davis, Carrisa Alejandre, Jayme Flores, and Miguel Guevara were apart of ELMO's fascinating fall festival! I chose these pictures because they capture the beauty behind the fall festival. It is not just an ordinary festival its a way for these talented young students to express themselves and show their talents. I liked the picture with Sujey and her dress. She wore a gorgeous dress that is wore in Mexican culture.



I like this picture taken by Miguel! The picture really focuses on the pumpkins itself and is appealing to my eyes. Also I like this pumpkin picture because it is from a show that I watch.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page